House System

The school curriculum provides for a House system where the students are divided into 4 houses.  These houses are managed by House Masters, House Captain & House Prefects.  The 4 houses provides the students with opportunities to participate in co-curriculum activities and showcase their targets.  The 4 houses are as follows :

(i)  Peace  (ii)  Non-Violence  (iii)  Co-operation (iv)  Endurance